Come Across To My New Website

Website

As a valued follower you’re invited to come across to my new website. I hope you will continue to follow my work. Please ‘subscribe’ to receive receive notifications of new work, offers and illustration process tips as they arise.

A new fresh, cleaner website for my illustration work.

You will find the new website here at www.inspirebykim.com So that you can recognise it this is how the homepage looks…

InspirebyKim.com website screen grab.

Book Publishing

It is an exciting time for my art business as my first book is being published in a just a few weeks time Ski A to Z. The support of my followers is key to helping me push forwards so thank you for the part you have played in helping make this dream come true.

Ski A to Z is a fully illustrated practical introduction to skiing. The book can be pre-ordered now, more information and links to buy at https://bit.ly/3BGP5Se

Prints To Buy

For those who have requested to buy prints I will have prints available very soon.

The Future

I’m working on some exciting commissioned work, more on this in the coming weeks.

Thank You

Hopefully see you at my new website.

Love and luck

Kim x

Leave a comment